July 2, 2015

Contact Us

C.D. Howe Institute Office at 67 Yonge Street

Media Contact: James Fleming, Editor and Vice President, Media: 416-865-1904 ext. 9216  Email
C.D. Howe Institute 67 Yonge Street, Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8 Tel.: 416-865-1904 Fax: 416-865-1866 cdhowe@cdhowe.org

Senior Team

William B.P. Robson President and Chief Executive Officer [@encode@ email=”Bill_robson@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] James Fleming Editor and Vice-President, Media [@encode@ email=”jfleming@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Duncan Munn Senior Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer [@encode@ email=”dmunn@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Hal Koblin Director of Research Advancement [@encode@ email=”hkoblin@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Finn Poschmann Vice-President, Policy Analysis [@encode@ email=”cdhowe@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Rowena Jeffers Director of Accounting and Administration [@encode@ email=”rjeffers@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Daniel Schwanen Vice-President, Research [@encode@ email=”daniel@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]

 

Staff Directory

Adrianna Alterman Manager, Special Projects and Events [@encode@ email=”Adrianna@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Colin Busby Senior Policy Analyst [@encode@ email=”Colin@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Justin Caldwell Development Officer [@encode@ email=”JCaldwell@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Nairy Cappiello  Executive Assistant to the SVP & COO and Development Coordinator [@encode@ email=”nairy@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Christina Chew Senior Event Planner [@encode@ email=”Christina@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Benjamin Dachis Senior Policy Analyst [@encode@ email=”Ben@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Aline Emirzian Event Financial and Administration Coordinator [@encode@ email=”aline@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Devan Gander Development and Events Coordinator  [@encode@ email=”dgander@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Nicole Gileadi Manager, Development and Member Relations [@encode@ email=”ngileadi@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Kristine Gray Senior Coordinator, Research/ Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Research [@encode@ email=”kgray@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Daniela Iniguez Office Coordinator [@encode@ email=”diniguez@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Aaron Jacobs, Researcher [@encode@ email=”AJacobs@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Amanda Klowak Event Planner [@encode@ email=”aklowak@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Alexandre Laurin Director of Research [@encode@ email=”ALaurin@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Warren Mahomed  Network and Database Administrator [@encode@ email=”warrenm@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Heather McConnell  Development Officer, Events [@encode@ email=”hmcconell@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Alex McBrien Communications Coordinator [@encode@ email=”AMcBrien@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Kyle Murphy Communications Coordinator [@encode@ email=”KMurphy@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Joan Price Corporate Secretary & Executive Assistant to the President & CEO [@encode@ email=”JPrice@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”] Daniel Safayeni Development Officer [@encode@ email=”dsafayeni@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]
Yang Zhao Graphic Designer [@encode@ email=”YZhao@cdhowe.org” display=”Email”]