September 22, 2014

Contact Us

C.D. Howe Institute Office at 67 Yonge Street

Media Contact: James Fleming, Editor and Vice President, Media: 416-865-1904 ext. 9216  Email
C.D. Howe Institute 67 Yonge Street, Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8 Tel.: 416-865-1904 Fax: 416-865-1866 [email protected]

Executive Team

William B.P. Robson President and Chief Executive Officer Email James Fleming Editor and Vice-President, Media Email
Duncan Munn Senior Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer Email Hal Koblin Director of Communications Email
Finn Poschmann Vice-President, Policy Analysis Email Rowena Jeffers Director of Accounting and Administration Email
Daniel Schwanen Vice-President, Research Email


Staff Directory

Adrianna Alterman Manager, Special Projects and Events Email Colin Busby Senior Policy Analyst Email
Justin Caldwell Development Officer Email Nairy Cappiello  Executive Assistant to the SVP & COO and Development Coordinator Email
Christina Chew Event Planner Email Benjamin Dachis Senior Policy Analyst Email
Mati Dubrovinsky Senior Policy Analyst Email Aline Emirzian Event Financial and Administration Coordinator Email
Nicole Gileadi Manager, Development and Member Relations Email Kristine Gray Senior Coordinator, Research/ Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Research Email
Alexandre Laurin  Associate Director of Research Email Warren Mahomed  Network and Database Administrator Email
Alex McBrien Communications Coordinator Email Heather McConnell  Events Development Coordinator Email
Kyle Murphy Communications Coordinator Email Renata Nicmans Event Planner Email
Joan Price Corporate Secretary & Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Email Daniel Safayeni Development Officer Email
Daniel Schwanen  Vice President, Research Email  Kelsey Young Office Coordinator Email
Yang Zhao Graphic Designer Email


Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to contact us.