Mawakina Bafale

Research Assistant

Ana Remedios Bondoc

Office Coordinator

Laura Bouchard

Director, Communications

Gillian Campbell

Communications Officer

Nikita Campbell

Digital Media Officer

Nairy Cappiello

Executive Assistant to the President and HR Coordinator

Benjamin Dachis

Associate Vice President, Public Affairs

Nicholas Dahir

Research Assistant

Charles DeLand

Associate Director, Research

Aline Emirzian

Manager, Corporate Services

James Fleming

Vice President, Editor

Rowena Jeffers


Holly Joys

Coordinator, Development and Member Relations

Angelica Kakridas

Program Officer

Tala Khaki

Program Officer

Hal Koblin

Director of Research Advancement

Jeremy Kronick

Associate Vice President, Director of the Centre on Financial and Monetary Policy

Alexandre Laurin

Director of Research

Christopher Lawson

Senior Development Officer

Colin MacKenzie

Editor, Intelligence Memos

Parisa Mahboubi

Senior Policy Analyst

Adi Malev

Event Planner

Lauren Malyk

Communications Officer

Yann Martin

Senior Development Officer

Duncan Munn


Stephane Paris

Director, Development and Member Relations

Christa Perez

Coordinator for Research

Joan Price

Corporate Secretary and Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Zain Rashid

Development Officer – Policy Councils

William Robson

Chief Executive Officer

Daniel Schwanen

Vice President, Research

Craig Seeley

Program Officer

Mitch Tentsos

Senior Event Planner

Dharti Thakkar

Office Coordinator

Tammy Trepanier

Senior Event Planner

Rosalie Wyonch

Senior Policy Analyst

Tingting Zhang

Junior Policy Analyst

Yang Zhao

Senior Graphic Designer

C.D. Howe Institute

67 Yonge Street, Suite 300

Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8

Tel: 416-865-1904

Fax: 416-865-1866

General inquiries:

Media inquiries:

Membership inquiries:

Event inquiries: