-A A +A
The C.D. Howe Institute’s Board of Directors has three standing committees.
Executive & Governance Committee
Hugh MacKinnon (Chair)
Heather Chalmers
Blake C. Goldring
Paul J. Hill
Marcia Moffat
Aaron Regent
William Robson
Stephen Smith
Audit, Finance & Risk Committee
Anna Kennedy (Chair)
Heather Evans
Louis Gagnon
Marcia Moffat
Investment Committee
Blake C. Goldring (Chair)
Bruce Gordon
Cyrus Madon